

# Chiefs'/Sheriff's Management **Committee Working Group**

Membership The Chiefs'/Sheriff's Management Committee (CSMC) promotes regional collaboration in the acquisition, maintenance, and sharing vof public safety technology. This Committee approves and implements the ARJIS and Criminal Justice Research annual work program and budget. It establishes and recommends public safety policies that relate to ARJIS and Criminal Justice Research.

Anthony Ray **ARJIS Director** (619) 952-2605 <u>aray@arjis.org</u>

Octavio Rodriguez Ferreira Principal Research Analyst, Data Science (619) 595-5342, oro@sandag.org

**CSMC MEMBERS** 

**Christie Calderwood** 

Chief, Carlsbad Police Department

Roxana Kennedy

Chief, Chula Vista Police Department

**Richard Martinez** 

Interim Chief, Coronado Police Department

**CSMC MEMBERS — ALTERNATES** 

**Reid Shipley** 

Assistant Chief, Carlsbad Police Department

Assistant Chief, Chula Vista Police Department

**Dustin Kulling** 

Captain, Coronado Police Department

**Laszlo Waczek** 

Captain, Coronado Police Department

Mike Moulton

Chief, El Cajon Police Department

**Ed Varso** 

Chief, Escondido Police Department

**Rob Ransweiler** 

Captain, El Cajon Police Department

Lisa Rodelo

Deputy Director of Police Support Services, Escondido Police Department

Ryan Banks

Captain, Escondido Police Department

**Ray Sweeney** 

Chief, La Mesa Police Department

**Matt Nicholass** 

Captain, La Mesa Police Department

**Greg Runge** 

Captain, La Mesa Police Department

# Alejandro (Alex) Hernandez

Chief, National City Police Department

#### **Chris Sullivan**

Captain, National City Police Department

# **Kedrick Sadler, CHAIR**

Chief, Oceanside Police Department

# **Taurino Valdovinos**

Assistant Chief, Oceanside Police Department

#### **Summer Stephan**

District Attorney, San Diego County District Attorney

### Jorge Duran

Chief Investigator, San Diego County District Attorney

#### **Bao Luu**

Deputy Chief Investigator, San Diego County District Attorney

### **Tamika Nelson**

Chief, San Diego County Probation Department

### **Denise Huffhines**

Assistant Chief, San Diego County Probation Department

# Magda Fernandez

Chief, San Diego Harbor Police Department

#### **Alternate - Vacant**

#### Sandra Albrektsen

Assistant Chief, San Diego Police Department

#### **Scott Wahl**

Assistant Chief, San Diego Police Department

# **Danny Grubbs**

Captain, San Diego Police Department

### **Kelly Martinez**

San Diego County Sheriff's Department

# **Rich Williams**

Undersheriff, San Diego County Sheriff's Department

#### **Kenneth Jones**

Assistant Sheriff, San Diego County Sheriff's Department