

Sustainable Communities Working Group

Membership

The Sustainable Communities Working Group (SCWG) membership shall include one voting member and one or more alternate members from each SANDAG member agency, including the region's 18 cities and the County of San Diego. Each member agency shall have one vote. SCWG agency representaives shall be appointed by the membership agency to serve a two-year term and be an executive or senior staff level. Membership may also include participation from non-voting agency partners including, but not limited to, Caltrans, Metropolitan Transit System, North County Transit District, San Diego County Regional Airport Authority, San Diego County Water Authority, Air Pollution Control District, the Local Agency Formations Commission, Department of Defense, Southern California Tribal Chairman's Association, and the San Diego Unified Port District.

The SCWG will meet every other month or as needed. Meetings shall be noticed according to and shall otherwise fully comply with the Ralph M. Brown Act.

SANDAG Staff Contact(s):

Sara Toma, <u>sara.toma@sandag.org</u>, 619.699.7327; or Chesley DeLeon, <u>Chesley.DeLeon@sandag.org</u>, 619.595.5327

Chair: Deputy Mayor Joy Lyndes, City of Encinitas

Primary	Alternates
	City of Carlsbad
City of Carlsbad	Eric Lardy
Jeff Murphy	
Jen Marphy	City of Carlsbad
	Robb Efird
	City of Chula Vista
City of Chula Vista	Laura Black
Todd Philips	
Todd i iiiips	City of Chula Vista
	Desmond Corley
	City of Coronado
City of Coronado	Jesse Brown
Richard Grunow	
	City of Coronado
	Jasmine Bridges
	County of San Diego
County of San Diego	Tara Lieberman
Rami Talleh	
	County of San Diego
	Julie Marlett

	City of Del Mar
City of Del Mar	Clem Brown
Karen Brindley	
	City of Del Mar
	Amanda Lee
City of El Cajon	City of El Cajon
Noah Alvey	Mike Viglione
City of Encinitas	City of Encinitas
Patty Anders	Crystal Najera
City of Escondido	City of Escondido
Veronica Morones	Oscar Romero
	City of Imperial Beach
City of Imperial Beach	Reyna Ayala
Meagan Openshaw	City of Imperial Beach
	City of Imperial Beach Ryan Pua
City of La Masa	City of La Mesa
City of La Mesa Lynnette Santos	Vacant
Lymnette santos	Vacant
City of Lemon Grove	
Michael Fellows	City of Lemon Grove
Michael Fellows	Vacant
	City of National City
City of National City	Carlos Aguirre
Angelita Palma	Carros / Igaine
, wigened i dirita	City of National City
	Martin Reeder
City of Oceanside	01: 10 11
Sergio Madera	City of Oceanside
	Darlene Nicandro
City of Poway	City of Poway
Robert "Bob" Manis	Stann Donn
	Starili Dorili
	City of San Diego
	Tait Galloway
City of San Diego	
Heidi Vonblum	City of San Diego
Treat vericiani	Seth Litchney
	0': 10 5:
	City of San Diego
	Coby Tomlins
City of Con Mayors	City of San Marcos
City of San Marcos	Joe Farace
Saima Qureshy	City of San Marcos
	Scott Nightingale
City of Santee	City of Santee
Sandi Hazlewood	Michael Coyne
Sarrai Flazic WOOG	I monuci coynic

City of Solana Beach	City of Solana Beach
Joseph Lim	Corey Andrews
City of Vista Joeseph Vacca	City of Vista Patsy Chow City of Vista Michael Ressler

Advisory Members	Advisory Members - Alternates
	Air Pollution Control District
Air Pollution Control District	Kathy Keehan
Mike Watt	
	Air Pollution Control District
	Eric Luther
Caltrans District 11	Caltrans District 11
Reese Allen	Vacant
Local Agency Formation Commission	Local Agency Formation Commission
Local Agency Formation Commission Keene Simonds	Local Agency Formation Commission
Reene Simonas	Priscilla Mumpower
North County Transit District	North County Transit District
Lillian Doherty	Katie Persons
Metropolitan Transit System (MTS)	Metropolitan Transit System (MTS)
Denis Desmond	Beverly Neff
San Diego County Regional Airport	San Diego County Regional Airport
Authority	Authority
Ralph Redman	Sidney Noyce
San Diego County Water Authority	San Diego County Water Authority
Jeff Stephenson	Tim Bombardier
·	
San Diego Unified Port District	San Diego Unified Port District
Heather Carroll	Walden Kiker
Southern California Tribal Chairman's	Southern California Tribal Chairman's
Association	Association
Vacant	Vacant